Chin's Calypso, Vol. 3 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Samson and Delilah
  • Bra Dog and Bra Puss
  • Boogu Yagga Gal
  • Peaka Pow
  • Night Food Recipe
  • Black Market Beef
  • Calypso Pepperpot
  • Big Boy Instrumental
  • Come to Jamaica
  • Calypso Opinion
  • Woman Ghost Fool Man
  • Adina
  • A Woman's Mind
  • A Victim of Love
  • Come Back My Darling
  • I Am in Love
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.