Chita!/And Now I Sing! [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Ten Cents a Dance
  • The Lady's In Love With You [From 'Some Like It Hot']
  • Love, Look Away [From 'Flower Drum Song']
  • An Occasional Man [From 'the Girl Rush']
  • Moanin' Low [From 'the Little Shows']
  • Get Me To the Church On Time [From 'My Fair Lady']
  • The Surrey With the Fringe On Top [From 'Oklahoma!']
  • Fly Me To the Moon
  • Small Fry [From 'Sing You Sinners']
  • Old Devil Moon [From 'Finian's Rainbow']
  • Something I Dreamed Last Night [From 'George White Scandals of 1939']
  • Let's Put Out the Lights and Go To Sleep
  • I Hear Music
  • You're Mine You
  • Hit the Road To Dreamland [From 'Star Spangled Rhythm']
  • The Nearness of You
  • Easy To Remember [From 'Mississippi']
  • There is Nothing To Say But Goodbye
  • Moon River [From 'Breakfast At Tiffany's]
  • Isn't It Romantic [From 'Love Me Tonight']
  • Falling In Love Again [From 'the Blue Angel']
  • It's Always You
  • Lonesome Road
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.