Choosing You [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Shoo Doo Fu Fu Ooh!
  • Look Up With Your Mind
  • Choosing You
  • Riding the High Wire
  • Please Don't Tempt Me
  • I've Been Away For Too Long
  • Trust In Me
  • Problem Solver
  • Choosing You [US Single7" Edit]
  • Choosing You [US Mono 12" Version]
  • Shoo Doo Fu Fu Ooh! [US Mono 7" Single]
  • Look Up With Your Mind [US Single 7" Edit]
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.