Chosen for the Dream [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Jesus I Love You (All Vocals by Bryan)
  • The Lord's Prayer(revisited)
  • Do You Hear What I Hear
  • Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  • O Holy Night
  • Let There Be Peace on Earth
  • Where You There
  • Jesus Is the Answer(revisited)
  • Silent Night
  • Medley (All Vocals by Bryan)
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.