Choubi Choubi! Folk & Pop Sounds From Iraq, Vol. 2 [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Hala Ya Nour Einy [Sweetheart, the Light of My Eyes]
  • Ma Yefareqna El Zaman [Time Can't Come Between Us]
  • Instrumental Choubi Segment
  • Ya Makhtheen Al Welif [Oh, Those Who Take My Love]
  • Al Asmar [The Brunette]
  • Ya Zakariyya
  • Khil Wa Khalileh [A Man and a Woman]
  • Ya Makhthat Al Welif [Oh, Those Who Take My Love]
  • A'shka [Girl In Love]
  • Mesafrah [Traveler]
  • Mawal Introduction
  • Kolli Ala Al Makshouf [Be Honest With Me]
  • Oyouna Shamiyat [Her Beautiful Eyes]
  • Helwa Ya 'Em Oyoun Al Soud [Pretty, With Black Eyes]
  • Yil'ab Choubi [Play Choubi On My Wounds]
  • Ataba and Choubi
  • Bye, Bye, Bye
  • Watad [The Stake]
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.