Christmas Chants [Curb] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Ave Maria
  • Silent Night
  • When a Child Is Born
  • Amazing Grace
  • The First Noel
  • In the Bleak Midwinter
  • Pie Jesu
  • A Spaceman Came Traveling
  • O Come All Ye Faithful
  • Gloria in Excelsis
  • Footsteps in the Snow
  • Peace on Earth - Little Drummer Boy
  • Sweeter the Bells
  • Child in a Manger
  • Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
  • Auld Lang Syne
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.