Christmas in the Country [Sony] [CD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Jingle Bells
  • Joy to the World
  • O Little Town of Bethlehem
  • Hark! the Herald Angels Sing
  • The Twelve Days of Christmas
  • We Wish You a Merry Christmas
  • We Three Kings
  • What Child Is This?
  • When Joseph Was an Old Man
  • Cherry Tree Carol
  • Away in a Manger
  • Up on the Housetop
  • The Lord's Prayer
  • Deck the Halls
  • Go Tell It on the Mountain
  • O Holy Night
  • O Come, All Ye Faithful
  • Toyland
  • God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  • Silent Night

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.