Christmas in the Heart [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Christmas in the Heart [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
Christmas in the Heart [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $32.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Here Comes Santa Claus
  • Do You Hear What I Hear?
  • Winter Wonderland
  • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  • I'll Be Home for Christmas
  • Little Drummer Boy
  • The Christmas Blues
  • O' Come All Ye Faithful (Adeste Fideles)
  • Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  • Must Be Santa
  • Silver Bells
  • The First Noel
  • Christmas Island
  • The Christmas Song
  • O' Little Town of Bethlehem

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.