Christmas Sounds from the Heart & Soul of Ezra [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • What Child Is This
  • Oh What a Pretty Little Baby
  • Oh Holy Night
  • Oh Come All Ye Faithful
  • It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  • Silent Night Holy Night
  • Silver Bells
  • The Christmas Song
  • Christmas Time
  • Angels We Have Heard on High
  • Away in the Manger
  • Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  • Oh Come-Sacred Reprise
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.