Christmas With My Friends, Vol. 5 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Morgenstern und Morgenlicht
  • Let the Stars Come Out Tonight
  • Joy to the World
  • Baby It's Cold Outside
  • Everyday Is Christmas
  • Go Tell It on the Mountain
  • Sleigh Ride
  • O Heiland, reiß die Himmel auf
  • Auld Lang Syne
  • Love Is Born
  • Gläns Över Sjö Och Strand
  • Hosianna
  • Härlig Är Jorden
  • Seven Stains From Christmas Eve
  • There Is No Rose
  • Kokles Christmas
  • Now the Time Is Here
  • Bereden väg för Herren
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.