Christmas with the Girls [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Winter Wonderland
  • Blue Christmas
  • The Man with the Bag
  • Home in My Heart for Christmas
  • What Child Is This?
  • Beautiful Star of Bethlehem
  • Silver Bells
  • Let's Make a Baby King
  • O Holy Night
  • Peace on Earth/Little Drummer Boy
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.