Chucky: The Complete Collection [6 Discs] [Blu-ray]

This release compiles the first six films featuring the killer doll named Chucky. Included are the titles Child's Play, Child's Play 2, Child's Play 3, Bride of Chucky, Seed of Chucky, and Curse of Chucky.
Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4.6 out of 5 stars.
98% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (206 out of 212)

Special Features

  • Deleted scenes
  • Gag reel
  • Evil comes in small packages featurettes
  • Spotlight on location
  • Chucky: building a nightmare
  • Feature commentaries with cast and crew
  • Bringing Chucky to life
  • The Chucky legacy
  • Storyboard to final feature comparison
  • And much More!

Overall Customer Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
212 Reviews
98%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all reviews

                  Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.