Cinderella [Legacy Collection] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Main Title/Cinderella
  • A Dream Is A Wish Your Heart Makes
  • A Visitor/Caught In A Trap/Lucifer Medley
  • The King's Plan
  • The Music Lesson/Oh, Sing Sweet Nightingale/Bad Boy Lucifer/A Message From His Majesty
  • Overview
  • Where Did I Put That Thing/Bibbidi-Bobbidi-Boo (The Magic Song)
  • Reception At The Palace/So This Is Love
  • The Stroke Of Midnight / Thank You Fairy Godmother
  • Locked In The Tower/Gus And Jaq To The Rescue/Slipper Fittings/Cinderella's Slipper/Finale
  • I'm In The Middle Of The Muddle [Demo]
  • I’m In The Middle Of A Muddle
  • I Lost My Heart At The Ball [Demo]
  • I Lost My Heart At The Ball
  • The Mouse Song [Demo]
  • The Mouse Song
  • Sing a Little, Dream A Little [Demo]
  • Sing a Little, Dream a Little
  • Dancing On A Cloud [Demo]
  • Dancing On A Cloud
  • The Dress That My Mother Wore [Demo]
  • The Dress That My Mother Wore
  • The Face That I See In The Night [Demo]
  • The Face That I See In The Night
  • Cinderella: Prologue
  • Cat and Mice / The King's Plans
  • Entanglements / Dress Building
  • The Palace at Evening / A Dress For The Ball
  • Royal Fanfare and Reception at the Palace
  • So This Is Love: Waltz
  • Midnight Chase
  • A Perfect Fit
  • Cinderella: Finale
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.