Cinderella [LP] [Picture Disc]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Cinderella [LP] [Picture Disc] - Larger Front
Cinderella [LP] [Picture Disc]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $19.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Main Title/Cinderella
  • A Dream Is a Wish Your Heart Makes
  • The Music Lesson/Oh, Sing Sweet Nightingale/Bad Boy Lucifer/A Message from His Majesty
  • Overview
  • Where Did I Put That Thing/Bibbidi-Bobbidi-Boo (The Magic Song)
  • Reception at the Palace/So This Is Love
  • Locked in the Tower/Gus and Jaq to the Rescue/Slipper Fittings/Cinderella's Slipper/Finale

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.