Cirque de l'Amour [Digipak] - CD

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro
  • When I'm With You - (featuring AKA AKA/Thalstroem/Shimmy Timmy)
  • Vie En Rose, La - (featuring Umami)
  • Freedom - (featuring Shimmy Timmy)
  • Stranger - (featuring Umami/U So Witty)
  • Agoria - (featuring Sakso)
  • All Over You - (featuring Shimmy Timmy/Sakso)
  • Black Snake - (featuring U So Witty)
  • Looking For Somebody
  • Nasty Groove - (featuring Ester Cattoir/Sakso)
  • Cooking With Izolda - (featuring Izolda/Sakso)

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.