Main Content

Clap Hands, Here Comes Charlie! [LP] - VINYL


Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Night In Tunisia
    • You're My Thrill
    • My Reverie
    • Stella My Starlight
    • 'Round Midnite
    • Jersey Bounce
    • Signing Off
    • Cry Me A River
    • This Year's Kisses
    • Good Morning Heartache
    • (I Was) Born To Be Blue
    • Clap Hands, Here Comes Charlie!
    • Spring Can Really Hang You Up The Most
    • Music Goes 'Round And 'Round

    Be the first to write a customer review
    (0 reviews)
    Write a review and get bonus points
    My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.