Clash of the Titans [Original Soundtrack] [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Prologue and Main Title
  • Olympus (Chorus)
  • Argos is Doomed
  • Argos Destroyed
  • Boyhood of Perseus
  • Zeus's Judgment (Chorus)
  • Transformation of Calibos
  • Dreams and Omens
  • Zeus Commands the Gifts (Chorus)
  • Magic Weapons
  • Fulfil Your Destiny (Chorus)
  • Invisible/Joppa, Swamp/Fanfare
  • Andromeda
  • Pegasus/To the Mars
  • The Lord of the Marsh
  • The Fight in the Swamp/Fanfare
  • Curse Ended/The Dancing Girl
  • Justice or Revenge/The Lovers
  • The Head of Thetis/Pegasus in the Net
  • We Follow the North Star
  • It Is Mt Wish [Chorus]
  • Bubo Arrives/The Quest
  • The Farewell
  • The River Styx
  • Medusa Temple/Two Headed Dog
  • Medusa
  • The Magic Sword
  • Bubo the Dive-Bomber
  • Andomeda Shackled
  • The Kraken
  • Clash of the Titans/Andromeda Rescued
  • The Constellations - End Title

Overall Customer Rating

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars with 1 review

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.