Clash on Broadway [CD]

  • Artist: The Clash
  • SKU: 6536723
  • Release Date: 06/22/2004
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Clash on Broadway [CD] - Larger Front
Clash on Broadway [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $39.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Janie Jones [Demo]
  • Career Opportunities [Demo]
  • White Riot
  • 1977
  • I'm So Bored With the U.S.A.
  • Hate & War
  • What's My Name
  • Deny
  • London's Burning
  • Protex Blue
  • Police & Thieves
  • 48 Hours
  • Cheat
  • Garageland
  • Capital Radio One
  • Complete Control
  • Clash City Rockers
  • City of the Dead
  • Jail Guitar Doors
  • The Prisoner
  • (White Man) In Hammersmith Palais
  • Pressure Drop
  • 1-2 Crush on You
  • English Civil War
  • I Fought the Law [Live]
  • Safe European Home
  • Tommy Gun
  • Julie's Been Working for the Drug Squad
  • Stay Free
  • One Emotion
  • Groovy Times
  • Gates of the West
  • Armagideon Time
  • London Calling
  • Brand New Cadillac
  • Rudie Can't Fail
  • The Guns of Brixton
  • Spanish Bombs
  • Lost in the Supermarket
  • The Right Profile
  • The Card Cheat
  • Death or Glory
  • Clampdown
  • Train in Vain
  • Bankrobber
  • Police on My Back
  • The Magnificent Seven
  • The Leader
  • The Call Up
  • Somebody Got Murdered
  • Washington Bullets
  • Broadway
  • Lightning Strikes (Not Once But Twice) [Live]
  • Every Little Bit Hurts
  • Stop the World
  • Midnight to Stevens
  • This Is Radio Clash
  • Cool Confusion
  • Red Angel Dragnet
  • Ghetto Defendant
  • Rock the Casbah
  • Should I Stay or Should I Go
  • Straight to Hell
  • The Street Parade

Overall customer rating

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars with 1 review

100%of customers would recommend this to a friend

Most helpful reviews

See all customer reviews
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Great compilation in a nice case

    • Verified Purchaser
    • My Best Buy® Member

    This is a great 3 CD set of music from a great band. I really liked reading the stories behind the band and the songs. It really brings the music to life. The CD case is well-built and it looks nice in my music collection. The sound quality on the CDs is great as well. This compilation is a great way to get to know The Clash and why their music has been so influential.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.