Classic 80's Universal Masters Collection [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Tainted Love
  • Walk the Dinosaur
  • Wouldn't It Be Good
  • Pass the Dutchie
  • Lessons in Love
  • Fade to Grey
  • If I Could Turn Back Time
  • Harvest For the World
  • You Keep Me Hangin' On
  • Addicted to Love
  • Come on Eileen
  • World Shut Your Mouth
  • Everybody Wants to Rule the World
  • Sweet Little Mystery
  • I Think We're Alone Now
  • Every Little Step
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.