Classic Album Collection [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Cant We Be Friends?
  • Isn't This a Lovely Day?
  • Moonlight in Vermont
  • They Can't Take That Away from Me
  • Under a Blanket of Blue
  • Tenderly
  • A Foggy Day
  • Stars Fell on Alabama
  • Cheek to Cheek
  • The Nearness of You
  • April in Paris
  • Don't Be That Way
  • Makin' Whoopee
  • They All Laughed
  • Comes Love
  • Autumn in New York
  • Let's Do It (Let's Fall in Love)
  • Stompin' at the Savoy
  • I Won't Dance
  • Gee, Baby, Ain't I Good to You
  • Let's Call the Whole Thing Off
  • These Foolish Things (Remind Me of You)
  • I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm
  • Willow Weep for Me
  • I'm Puttin' All My Eggs in One Basket
  • A Fine Romance
  • Ill Wind
  • Love Is Here to Stay
  • I Get a Kick Out of You
  • Learnin' the Blues
  • You Won't Be Satisfied (Until You Break My Heart)
  • The Frim Fram Sauce
  • Overture
  • Summertime
  • I Wants to Stay Here
  • My Man's Gone Now
  • I Cot Plenty O' Nuttin'
  • Buzzard Song
  • Bess, You Is My Woman Now
  • It Ain't Necessarily So
  • What You Want Wid Bess?
  • Woman Is a Sometime Thing
  • Oh, Doctor Jesus
  • Here Come de Honey Man; Crab Man; Oh, Dey's So Fresh and Fine
  • There's a Boat Dats Leavin' Soon for New York
  • Oh Bess, Oh Where's My Bess?
  • Oh, Lawd, I'm on My Way
  • Can Anyone Explain?
  • Dream a Little Dream of Me

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.