Classic Cocker [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • When the Night Comes
  • Unchain My Heart
  • You Can Leave Your Hat On
  • Delta Lady
  • Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
  • What Becomes of the Broken Hearted
  • Now That the Magic Has Gone
  • The Letter [Live]
  • She Came in Through the Bathroom Window [Live]
  • Up Where We Belong
  • A Woman Loves a Man
  • Civilized Man
  • Shelter Me [Single Edit]
  • Love Is Alive
  • Have a Little Faith in Me
  • Edge of a Dream [Theme From "Teachers"]
  • Feelin' Alright [Live]
  • With a Little Help From My Friends [Live; Edit]
  • You Are So Beautiful
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.