Classic FM Presents: Carols from Buckingham Palace [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Masters in This Hall
  • It Came Upon the Midnight Clear
  • We Three Kings
  • Wither's Rocking Hymn
  • Sing Lullaby
  • Away in a Manger
  • Lullay My Liking
  • O Come O Come Emmanuel
  • Little Road to Bethelehem
  • While Shepherds Watched
  • O Little Town of Bethlehem
  • O Come All Ye Faithful
  • Say Where Is He Born the King of Judaea
  • How Lovely Are the Messengers
  • Hark the Herald Angels Sing

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.