Classic, Vol. 3 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • If Ever I Fall
  • J-E-S-U-S
  • Long Time Comin' (Holdin' On)
  • A Gift Without a Giver
  • You Are Everything to Me
  • Don't Be Decieved
  • Finder's Keepers
  • If I Labor
  • I Love You
  • For We May Never Know
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.