Classiques et Inedits 1929-1956 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Blue Butterfly
  • Hang on to a Rainbow
  • Stompin' at the Savoy
  • Over the Rainbow
  • I'm Just Wild About Harry
  • But Not for Me
  • Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  • On the Atchison, Topeka and the Santa Fe
  • Who?
  • You Can Do No Wrong
  • I Wish I Were in Love Again
  • Better Luck Next Time
  • Get Happy
  • Send My Baby Back to Me
  • Heartbroken
  • Without a Memory
  • Go Home, Joe
  • The Man That Got Away
  • Judy at the Palace
  • Memories of You
  • Broadway Rhythm
  • Zing! Went the Strings of My Heart
  • On Revival Day
  • Smiles
  • My Heart Is Taking Lessons
  • On the Bumpy Road to Love
  • Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
  • Goody Goodbye
  • In Spain They Say "Si-Si"
  • Love's New Sweet Song
  • The Things I Love
  • Daddy
  • Minnie from Trinidad
  • That Old Black Magic
  • Over the Rainbow
  • Embraceable You/The Man I Love
  • Somebody Loves Me
  • Someone to Watch Over Me
  • Love
  • You and I
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.