Claude Saucier Présent: C'est Si Bon-Les Plus Belles Musiques de Nos Souvenirs [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You
  • Night and Day
  • Love Letters in the Sand
  • Break It to Me Gently
  • Quizas, Quizas, Quizas
  • Daddy's Little Girl
  • Crazy
  • Three Coins in the Fountain
  • Eternally
  • Stardust
  • When I Fall in Love
  • Sincerely
  • Who's Sorry Now
  • The Gypsy
  • It's Magic
  • My Prayer
  • As Time Goes By
  • Moonlight Serenade
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.