Cliff Sings [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Blue Suede Shoes
  • The Snake and the Bookworm
  • I Gotta Know
  • Here Comes Summer
  • I'll String Along With You
  • Embraceable You
  • As Time Goes By
  • The Touch of Your Lips
  • Twenty Flight Rock
  • Pointed Toe Shoes
  • Mean Woman Blues
  • I'm Walking
  • I Don't Know Why
  • Little Things Mean a Lot
  • Somewhere Along the Way
  • That's My Desire

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.