Close Up [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Lay Me Down
  • Love Not War
  • Trying to Find My Home
  • Hello Baby
  • Close to You
  • Catch Your Dream
  • Sleep Alone Tonight
  • When the Midnight Hour Is Calling
  • When a Love Affair Ends
  • I Melt Away
  • Maybe There's a Way
  • Baby I Call Your Name
  • Survival
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.