Close Your Eyes...Jazz Cabaret [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Remember You
  • Fools Rush In
  • Close Your Eyes
  • But Not for Me
  • A Foggy Day
  • Nice 'N' Easy
  • You Go to My Head
  • I Was a Little Too Lonely
  • In the Wee Small Hours
  • I Thought About You
  • Nobody's Heart
  • As Long as I Live
  • Let's Fall in Love
  • Little Girl Blue
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.