Closer to the Heart of God [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Closer to the Heart of God
  • I Will Call Out
  • Psalm 23: the Lord Is My Shepherd
  • Here Am I, Lord
  • Christmastime Is Here
  • Follow Me
  • Praise the King, Praise the Savior
  • Remember Me
  • The Lord's Prayer
  • Peace the World Cannot Give
  • Jesus, I Need You
  • My Lord and My God
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.