Clubber's Guide 2007 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Boogie 2Nite
  • Touch Your Toes
  • Every Word
  • Last Night a DJ Saved My Life
  • Destination Calabria
  • Deeper Love
  • My Egyptian Lover
  • It's Not Right
  • Lovin You
  • Want Love
  • Rock Me Daddy
  • Ocean Drums
  • Let the Beat Hit 'Em
  • The Feeling
  • He's a Runner
  • Work It Out
  • E for Electro
  • The Drill
  • Life Less Ordinary
  • I Need a Miracle
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.