Co-Collaborated Works of Monday Michiru [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • You Make Me-Studio Apartment Remix-
  • The Right Time (Jephte's King Street Vocal)
  • Tiger Eyes Feat. Monday Michiru/Jazztronik
  • The Real Thing Feat. Monday Michiru Meets Rasumus Fader/Soul Source Produc
  • Sunshine After the Rain /Remixed by Masters at Work
  • Butterfly/Momdo Grosso
  • A.D.D.P./M-Flo Loves Monday Michiru
  • Shooting Star Feat. Monday Michiru/Soul Source Productions
  • New Beginnings/Produced by Da Lata
  • Higher /Remixed by Joaquin Joe Claussell
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.