Coffy [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Coffy Is the Color
  • Pricilla's Theme
  • King George
  • Aragon
  • Coffy Sauna
  • King's Last Ride
  • Coffy Baby
  • Brawling Broads
  • Escape
  • Shining Symbol
  • Exotic Dance
  • Making Love
  • Vittroni's Theme-King Is Dead
  • End of Sugarman

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.