Cognac Blues [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Cognac Blues
  • Cocktails for Two
  • Moon Nocturne
  • Sabla y Blu
  • Blue and Sentimental
  • Just One More Chance
  • They Can't Take That Away from Me
  • Break at the Beginning (Taking a Chance on Love)
  • When It's Sleepy Time Down South
  • Lullaby in Rhythm
  • Just Blues (One More Blues)
  • Ain't Misbehavin'
  • Summertime
  • Blue Moon
  • Mama's Blues (Mrs. Dizzy Blues)
  • Undecided
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.