Cold Hard Truth/Live with the Possum [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Choices
  • The Cold Hard Truth
  • Sinners & Saints
  • Day After Forever
  • Ain't Love a Lot Like That
  • Our Bed of Roses
  • Real Deal
  • This Wanting You
  • You Never Know Just How Good You've Got It
  • When the Last Curtain Falls
  • No Show Jones
  • Once You've Had the Best
  • The Race Is On
  • Bartender's Blues
  • A Picture of Me (Without You)
  • The One I Loved Back Then (The Corvette Song)
  • Who's Gonna Fill Their Shoes
  • She Loved a Lot in Her Time
  • Overview
  • One Woman Man
  • Orange Blossom Special [Instrumental]
  • He Stopped Loving Her Today

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.