Main Content

Cold Mountain [Original Soundtrack] [LP] - VINYL

Artist:Various Artists
Release Date:12/11/2015
Your price for this item is $47.99

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Wayfaring Stranger
    • Like a Songbird That Has Fallen
    • I Wish My Baby Was Born
    • The Scarlet Tide
    • The Cuckoo
    • Sittin' on Top of the World
    • Am I Born to Die?
    • You Will Be My Ain True Love
    • I'm Going Home
    • Never Far Away
    • Christmas Time Will Soon Be Over
    • Ruby With the Eyes That Sparkle
    • Lady Margret
    • Great High Mountain
    • Anthem
    • Ada Plays
    • Ada and Inman
    • Love Theme
    • Idumea

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.