Cold Reality [Bonus Track] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Wildheart
  • Last Train to Hell
  • On the Edge of Eternity
  • The Real Me
  • Lovehunter
  • New Dawn
  • In My Dreams
  • The King and the God
  • Coming Home
  • Love Ain't No Stranger
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.