Cold Roses [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers

Frequently Bought Together

Item you're currently viewing

Cold Roses [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
Cold Roses [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $16.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4.5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 2)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Magnolia Mountain
  • Sweet Illusions
  • Meadowlake Street
  • When Will You Come Back Home
  • Beautiful Sorta
  • Now That You're Gone
  • Cherry Lane
  • Mockingbird
  • How Do You Keep Love Alive
  • Easy Plateau
  • Let It Ride
  • Rosebud
  • Cold Roses
  • If I Am a Stranger
  • Dance All Night
  • Blossom
  • Life Is Beautiful
  • Friends
  • Tonight

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

      Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.