Colette (Original 1980 London Cast Recording) [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • You Can Be Sure of Spring
  • He's a Captain
  • I'm Special
  • Ambitious
  • Paree
  • Our Relationship
  • Alone with Myself
  • Attention Will Wander
  • You've Got to Do What You've Got to Do
  • We'll Stick Together
  • I Never Make the Same Mistake
  • Little Girl
  • Nothing Special
  • A Little Touch of Powder
  • Love with Someone Younger
  • Will He Ever Be Back
  • Little Red Room
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.