Collected Cool [CD/DVD] [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together



Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Introduction
  • Drink to Me Only with Thine Eyes/When You're Smiling/Pennies from Heaven
  • L-O-V-E
  • Everybody Loves Somebody
  • Where or When
  • Welcome to My World
  • Drinking Champagne
  • That's Amore
  • Medley
  • Bad, Bad Leroy Brown
  • For the Good Times
  • Here Comes My Baby
  • Little Ole Wine Drinker Me
  • Bumming Around
  • One Hour with You

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.