Collection [Universal] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Look of Love
  • O Mistress Mine (Twelth Night)
  • Perdido
  • Fear No More (Cymbeline)
  • Riding High
  • The Lady Sings the Blues
  • If Music Be the Food of Love
  • Tea For Two
  • My Love Is as a Fever Sonnet No. 147
  • Stormy Weather
  • It Was a Lover and His Lass (As You Like It)
  • Witches Fair and Foul (MacBeth an a Midsummer Nights Dream)
  • Never Let Me Go
  • Shall I Compare Thee to a Summers Day (Sonnet No. 18)
  • Take All My Loves (Sonnet 40)
  • Winter (Love's Labour Lost)
  • Duet of Sonnets
  • I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good)
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.