Collector's Item [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Love Me Tonight
  • Spanish Eyes/Strangers in the Night
  • Granada
  • Peg O' My Heart
  • Orange Blossom Special
  • If
  • Cherry Pink and Apple Blossom White
  • A Kiss to Build a Dream On
  • A Taste of Honey
  • Lara's Theme
  • Tie a Yellow Ribbon
  • Mack the Knife
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.