Come Dance with Me! [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Come Dance with Me! [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
Item you are currently viewing
See details
Price for both items



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Come Dance With Me
  • Something's Gotta Give
  • Just in Time
  • Dancing in the Dark
  • Too Close for Comfort
  • I Could Have Danced All Night
  • Saturday Night (Is the Loneliest Night of the Week)
  • Day in - Day Out
  • Cheek to Cheek
  • Baubles, Bangles and Beads
  • The Song Is You
  • The Last Dance
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.