Come To the Caribbean [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Come To The Caribbean
  • De La Rumba Al Cha Cha Cha
  • Barbados Carnival
  • La Pollera Colora
  • Pala Paloma
  • Cha Cha Guere
  • El Yoyo
  • Boat Pull Out- Bahama Mama
  • Jumping At the Woodside
  • Chop House
  • Solido Joaquin
  • Pine Juice
  • Esperma Y Ron
  • Dejalo Que Suba
  • Guiro Y Guacharaca
  • Yayabo
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.