Come Together: Black America Sings Lennon & McCartney [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Back in the USSR
  • We Can Work It Out
  • Everybody's Got Something to Hide Except Me and My Monkey
  • Ticket to Ride
  • Good Day Sunshine
  • Please Please Me
  • Eleanor Rigby
  • And I Love Her
  • Come Together
  • Blackbird
  • Paperback Writer
  • Rocky Racoon
  • Drive My Car
  • Lady Madonna
  • Help
  • Yesterday
  • Day Tripper [Previously Unissued Alt Take 4]
  • Why Don't We Do It in the Road
  • I Saw Her Standing There
  • Don't Let Me Down
  • Get Back
  • The Long and Winding Road
  • I Want to Hold Your Hand
  • Let It Be
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.