Come Up Higher [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Rest My Soul
  • Call Me Friend
  • Come Like Thunder
  • Doin' the Dance
  • Come Up Higher
  • Deep Calls to Deep
  • As for Me
  • The Journey
  • Rise Up for My Help
  • Leave It There
  • I Long to Know You
  • He Makes the Clouds His Chariot
  • You Are All I Am
  • Come Up Higher (Reprise)
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.