Comin' from Where I'm From: Live & More [DVD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 1 out of 5 stars.
0% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (0 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Since I Seen't You
  • Better Days
  • Cornbread, Fish & Collard Greens
  • Float
  • Lucille
  • Chyna Black
  • I Tried
  • My First Love
  • Mama Knew Love
  • Charlene
  • I'm a Mess
  • Comin' from Where I'm From
  • Comin' from Where I'm From
  • Charlene
  • Charlene
  • Comin' from Where I'm From

Overall Customer Rating

0%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.