Complete 4 Star/Pacemaker Recordings [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Complete 4 Star/Pacemaker Recordings [CD] - Larger Front
Complete 4 Star/Pacemaker Recordings [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $12.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • High Geared Daddy
  • Heebie Jeebie Blues
  • Sweetheart You Know I Love You So
  • I'm Happy You Hurt Me
  • English Sweetheart
  • The Darkest Hour
  • A Million Years from Now
  • I Heard Her Call My Name in Prayer
  • Groovie Boogie Woogie Boy
  • New Panhandle Rag
  • Georgia Rag
  • I Saw Your Face in the Moon
  • I've Loved You for Ever It Seems
  • Hawaiian Echoes
  • It's All Between the Lines
  • Jinx in Love
  • Jilted Love
  • Lucy Lee
  • Drifting Texas Sand
  • You Scared the Love Right out of Me
  • I'm Watching the Stars
  • I Need You Like a Hole in the Head
  • I'm Sitting on Top of the World
  • Freight Train Blues
  • California Blues
  • Hayride Boogie
  • I Got Religion on a Saturday Night
  • Have You Ever Had the Feeling
  • In the Jailhouse
  • The Last Waltz

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.