Complete Recorded Works, Vol. 6 (1939-1941) [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Love Will Wear You Down
  • Get Your Row Out
  • Shoe Shiner's Moan
  • Under Eyed Woman
  • 44 Blues
  • Papa Low
  • New Mistake in Life
  • We Will Never Make the Grade
  • I've Made a Change
  • Concentration Blues
  • New Style Blues
  • Unlucky 13 Blues
  • She Got What It Takes
  • Ups and Downs Blues
  • Yellow Yam Blues
  • Eight Ball Blues
  • Pistol Shootin' Blues
  • Take It With a Smile
  • Right Now
  • Knock Me Out
  • Essie Mae Blues
  • Essie Mae Blues
  • She's in My Blood
  • Doin' the Sally Long
  • 47th Street Jive
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.