Complete Recordings 1950-1953 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • My Silent Love
  • Creamin'
  • Going Along
  • Long Moan
  • Coolin' with Dash
  • Preachin'
  • Dashin' In
  • Somebody's Gone
  • Open Up Them Pearly Gates
  • For Squares Only
  • Hot Rod
  • Creamin' Boogie
  • Holiday in Cuba, Pt. 1
  • Holiday in Cuba, Pt. 2
  • Dance of the Mother Bird
  • Devil's Lament
  • Can't Understand It
  • Blue Velvet
  • Fire Water
  • Deacon Dash

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.