Complete Recordings [CD]

Cardmember Offers

Frequently Bought Together

Item you're currently viewing

Complete Recordings [CD] - Larger Front
Complete Recordings [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $11.99
Offer disclaimer
FIREPOWER [CD] - Larger Front
  • $11.99
    On Sale
    SAVE $2Was $13.99



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Hadn't Anyone till You
  • See Minor
  • Love is Here To Stay [Alternative Version]
  • Hear Ye! Hear Ye!
  • You Don't Know What Love is
  • Little Beaver
  • My One and Only Love
  • Love is Here To Stay [Master Take]
  • Vixen
  • Count 'Em
  • Bone Brother
  • Out of This World
  • All This and Heaven Too
  • Goodbye Ebbets Field
  • Posterity
  • A Jazz Ballad
  • Long Ago and Far Away
  • Jimmy's Tune
  • Marie
  • Stardust
  • The Best Things In Life Are Free
  • A Hundred Years From Today
  • Jimmy's Old Funky Blues
  • Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
  • Jay Bird
  • Our Delight
  • Crazy Rhythm
  • Reminiscing
  • We Never Kissed
  • Old Reliable
  • Tricotism
  • Tom-Kattin'
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.